Mr. Gary Haslerud has represented me in numerous cases. From Lemon Law car replacement from Toyota, vehicular bodily injury, dog attack, and business representation involving alleged wrongful termination by a disgruntled former employee, alleged physical injury causing mental disability of a minor and a handful of other alleged personal injury claims by customers. In each case, I found him to be ...

Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 6, 2015 | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I went to Garys office for my personal injury case I was impressed he was very good at explaining the law and the whole process step by step. Gary kept me well informed and took the time to talk to me when I had questions. Gary was very professional and represented me well in litigation and got me a fair settlement. Gary and his whole staff did a great job.

Oct 29, 2014 | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had prior experiances with personal injury lawers, however watching Gary at work was an experiance i will remember for a lifetime. not only is Gary a master litigator but also a class act. he stayed the course on a case that was far from a slam dunk. he is a principaled man who fought for me because it was the right thing to do. Not because of the money. Anyone in need of a personal injury atttn, would be best served to choose Gary Haselrud. i would recomend Gary ten out of ten times in every case. iIf you have had a bad opinion of lawyers in your past experiances check this one out , you'll be happy you did.

Jul 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with Mr. Haslerud was very comforting knowing his knowledge and how he explained everything to me made it a very positive experience. Trust is a big thing I would go to him with any personal legal matter I had if he could represent me.

May 31, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Gary Haslerud has represented me in numerous cases. From Lemon Law car replacement from Toyota, vehicular bodily injury, dog attack, and business representation involving alleged wrongful termination by a disgruntled former employee, alleged physical injury causing mental disability of a minor and a handful of other alleged personal injury claims by customers. In each case, I found him to be professional, timely, accurate and aggressive favoring my legal best interest. He has delivered exceptional results in each case by understanding how the law applies to the specific situation and leveraging that knowledge to achieve the best possible result. He is an exceptionally talented lawyer, which I would recommend to anyone.

May 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Attorney Gary Haslerud to be very knowledgeable and competent in his area of practice. Both he and all his staff were extremely polite and quite prompt in their response to any questions or issues that I had come up. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a Personal Injury attorney.

May 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gary is an extremely knowledgable and professional attorney. From beginning to end he did nothing but inspire confidence. He was sharp in depositions and a skilled negotiator. It was just nice knowing that I had someone who was good at what he does and could be trusted.

Oct 18, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very informative , profesional and effecient . Would recomend to anyone . Keeps you updated threw out the process . Mr Haslerud and his staff help you understand the process in very relaxing but profesional manner . Mr Haslerud is understanding ,he is upfront , honest , trustworthy . I just cant say enough about him . I have had a few attorneys in the past for one reason or another . I would say i wished i would of had him then . Excellent ! Excellent Attorney !

Apr 12, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Haslerud was referred to me after I had a head on car accident in Shasta/Trinity county on Highway 36 in an area that has blind curves. Mr. Haslerud immediatly put me at ease and assured me that he would work with my car insurance company (AAA) and that he would handle all issues of my claim (relieving me of all the hassles and worries). And he was true to his word. Thank you for handling my insurance case quickly and effeciently. I highly recommend Mr. Haslerud and his law firm for your auto insurance claims.

Nov 17, 2010 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a major business in Shasta County (employing 175+ employees), Gary has handled several employment, personal injury and liability cases and we won all of them! He kept us informed during the entire process and was always available for any legal questions that we had. He does his research, is very knowledgeable and personable. That is why our company has nicknamed him "Mr. Summary Judgment."

Oct 24, 2010 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Haslerud has represented me in three separate business liability cases, all of which were handled very professionally. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and proficient. His personality and charisma are infectious and his determination relentless.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.